DELEGATES

AUSTRALIA
1 Nikolaos Korovilis Nk Marine Pty Ltd nick@nkmarine.com.au
BELGIUM
2 Nicolas Proios  Proios Maritime Nv nico@proios.be
BRAZIL
3 Fabio Rodrigues Dsf Ship Supplier - Brazil fabio@dsf.com.br
4 Gustavo Pierotti G. Pierotti Ship Supplier Ltda  gustavopierotti@gpierotti.com.br
BULGARIA
5 Alexander  Alexandrov Bulgarian Ship Suppliers Association ceo.office@nbs-maritime.com
6 Desislava Roleva NBS Maritime info@nbs-maritime.com
CHINA
7 Bin Liu Hong Fa Marine Service Co., Limited supply@hongfamarine.com
8 Sophia Cai Fengshun Marine Service Co., Ltd sophia@dlrzship.com
COLOMBIA
9 Rafael Ricardo Ramirez Colombian Ship Supplier Sas director@coss.com.co
COTE D'IVOIRE
10 Kouame Aduo Luc ISSA EVP & Benya Shipping Group shipping@ekabenya.ci
DENMARK
12 Torben Brammer ShipCentric Corporation info@shipcentric.com
EGYPT
13 Nagla Edwar Edwardo Marine Services Co. info@edwardomarine.com
14 Tarek El Fahla Bilymaris  info@bilymaris.net
15 Welly Samir Wahba   Edwardo Marine Services Co. info@edwardomarine.com
FINLAND
16 Cornelia Conrads Juhani Suokari Oy j.suokari@jsoy.fi
17 Juhani Suokari  Juhani Suokari Oy j.suokari@jsoy.fi
18 Kari Rakkolainen   Finnish Shipsuppliers Association pekka.lehtinen@megroup.fi
19 Pekka  Lehtinen   Finnish Shipsuppliers Association pekka.lehtinen@megroup.fi
GERMANY
20 Alexander  Sauter Sump & Stammer Gmbh sauter@sump-stammer.com
21 Hagen Bachsmann Sump & Stammer Gmbh bachsmann@sump-stammer.com
22 Hendrik Wycisk  Sump & Stammer Gmbh wycisk@sump-stammer.com
23 Martin Wirz Kloska Group m.wirz@kloska.com
24 Robert Blohm Sump & Stammer Gmbh - International Food Supply blohm@sump-stammer.com
25 Wolfgang Sump Sump & Stammer Gmbh wolfgang.sump@sump-stammer.com
GHANA
26 Michael Arkorful Vacutech Shipping Services Limited arkorful@vacutechshipping.com
GREECE
27 Dimitris Kyritsis Marichem Marigases Worldwide Services d.kyritsis@marichem-marigases.com
28 Dimitrios Tselepides Marichem Marigases Worldwide Services d.kyritsis@marichem-marigases.com
29 John Griblas Webmarine Ltd. john@webmarine.gr
30 John Makaresoz Avin International S.A. imak@avin.gr
31 Michalis Petros Leoutsakos  Poseidon Marine Supplies & Worldwide Frs michalis.leoutsakos@poseidonms.com
32 Nikolaos Mavrikos Psepe info@ship-suppliers.gr
33 Periklis Zampounis  Network Enterprises Co. Ltd. supply@zabnet.gr
34 Stylianos Papageorgiou Isolde Maritime Services Ltd info@isodems.com
35 Vanias Zampounis  Network Enterprises Co. Ltd. supply@zabnet.gr
INDIA
36 K.Noorul Ameen Admiral Marine Services Pvt. Ltd. ameen@admiralmarine.com
37 Mohamed Yusuf   Admiral Marine Services Pvt Ltd yusuf@admiralmarine.com
ITALY
38 Alessandro Alessandro Boccardo Global Marine Supplies S.p.a. aboccardo@gmsupplies.it
39 Alfredo Tosato ISSA EVP & Pedrotec a.tosato@pedrotec.com
JAPAN
40 Masaharu Ono Fuji Trading fukudas@fujitrading.co.jp
41 Takamasa Yagyu Mashin Shokai Limited  yagyu@mashin-shokai.com
42 Teruya Nakagawa Fuji Trading nakagawateruya@fujitrading.co.jp
43 Yumi Kawauchi Fuji Trading jmsa-japan@solid.ocn.ne.jp
KOREA
44 Hae Young Lee Central Maritime Co,.Ltd centmar2004@naver.com
45 IL-Hwa Yu Pung Seng Co., Ltd.  pungseng@pungseng.co.kr
46 Jeong-Ok Park Winners Marine Co., Ltd.  winmako@winersmarine.com
47 Jin Pyeong Jeong LEE Convention info@leeconvention.com
48 Kevin Kim Bctc (bc Taechang Ind Corp) kevin@bctc.co.kr
49 Kyoungin Moon   Moons Marine moonsmarine@hanmail.net
50 Kyu Sam Jeong Busan Metropolitan City jks9393@korea.kr
51 Kyung-Soon Shin Winners Marine Co., Ltd.  winmako@winersmarine.com
52 Moon Hyung Seol Busan Metropolitan City kyhl@korea.kr
53 Sang Hoon Lee Maeil Marine Service Co., Ltd.  maeil@maeilmarine.com
54 Ted R, Jeon Busan Port Authority trjeon@busanpa.com
55 Victoria Hyunmi Geong LEE Convention Info75@lee-expo.com
56 Yerin Seol Es Corea dpfls2003@naver.com
57 Yh Seol Es Corea dpfls2003@naver.com
58 Young Deuk Kim Korea Shipsuppliers & Services Association ydkimsm@hanmail.net
LATVIA
59 Jevgenijs Abeltins Lions Ar Serviss info@lionsar.lv
60 Oleg Butenko Unimars Group ekaterina@unimars.eu
NETHERLANDS
61 Andrew Camilleri Vladex andrew@vladex.nl
62 Anton  Pramatarov NBS Maritime a.pramatarov@nbs-maritime.com
63 Clyde Micallef Vladex clyde@vladex.nl
64 Cor van Esch B&S Bosman Global cvesch@bs-gg.com
65 Danny van der Kooi B&S Bosman Global dvdkooi@bs-gg.com
11 Dirk Cupido Dutch Association of Ship Suppliers dcupido@klevenberg.com
66 Jacob De Ruiter International Marine Wholesalers rob@imw.nl
67 Jan-joost Van Klooster Pentrade Duty Free B.v. j.vanklooster@pentrade.nl
68 John  Blom NeKo Ship Supply BV adamario1@hotmail.com
69 Karl Aquilina Vladex Bv kaquilina@salvogrima.com.mt
70 Kenji Nakano Mashin Shokai Netherlands B.v. kenji@mashin-rdam.nl
71 Maarten Schalekamp H. Ferwerda B.v. maarten@ferwerda.nl
72 Michelle Antoinette Ruijs International Marine Wholesalers michelle@imw.nl
73 Nobuhiko Suzuki Fuji Trading suzukin@fujitrading.nl
74 Paulo Van Deelen   Pentrade Duty Free B.v. p.vandeelen@pentrade.nl
75 Richard Vosbergen  Pentrade Duty Free B.v. r.vosbergen@pentrade.nl
76 Robert Aquilina Vladex Bv robertaquilina@salvogrima.com.mt
77 Sevil Kurt B&s Bosman Global skurt@bs-gg.com
78 Tim Kamp B&s Bosman Global tkamp@bs-gg.com
79 Venus Robledo Estrella Mashin Shokai Netherlands B.v. venus@mashin-rdam.nl
80 Wouter Van Berkum  H. Ferwerda B.v. wout@ferwerda.nl
81 Yukio Nakano Mashin Shokai Netherlands B.V. Nakano@mashin-rdam.nl
PANAMA
82 Vikash Deepak ISSA EVP & Mercansa deepak@mercansa.com
PERU
83 Dante Renato Jordan Apollo International Ship Suppliers Sac dantejordan34@gmail.com
PORTUGAL
84 Andre Alves Pinto Casa Angola Internacional, S.a. alves.pinto@cai-sa.pt
85 Fernando Henrique Alves Pinto Casa Angola Internacional, S.a. alves.pinto@cai-sa.pt
RUSSIA
86 Liubov  Perepletchikova Baltmarine SLL 01@baltmarine.ru
87 Marina Guzeeva Baltmarine Ltd 2@baltmarine.ru
88 Mikhail  Belyashev  Baltmarine Ltd 2@baltmarine.ru
89 Semen  Perepletchikov  Baltmarine Ltd 01@baltmarine.ru
SAUDI ARABIA
90 Abdulaziz  Higgi Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co. Ltd.  abdulaziz@faisal-higgi.com
91 Amer Al Hindi Faisal M. Higgi & Associates Co. Ltd.  amer@faisal-higgi.com
SENEGAL
92 Georges Bouazzi Ghorra  United Ship Chandler Thoumas Mn hamidghorra@hotmail.fr
93 Hamid Bouazzi Ghorra  United Ship Chandler Thoumas Mn hamidghorra@hotmail.fr
94 Sawsan Issa Istamco Sa sawsan.issa@yahoo.fr
95 Souleymane Diop Istamco Sa j.diop@istamco.com
SERBIA
96 Milorad Jugovic SunBright (China) Ltd. eolian.mj@gmail.com
97 Tatjana Agrez Monus Ltd. tatjana.agrez@monus.rs
98 Zivojin Zorkic Monus Ltd. zika.zorkic@monus.rs
SINGAPORE
99 Abdul Hameed Hajah ISSA SEVP & Black Sea Marine jupiter786sg@yahoo.com.sg
100 Desmond Foo Con-lash Supplies Pte Ltd desmond@con-lash.com
101 Eddie Tang Shin Tai Ho & Co Pte Ltd & SASS eddietang@shintaiho.com
102 Edwin NG Con-Lash Supplies Pte Ltd edwin.ng@con-lash.com
103 Farid Benhadioui Aste Global Pte Ltd Farid@aste-trading.com
104 George Koshy New Port Duty Free Pte Ltd & SASS george@newport.com.sg
105 Haafiz Abdul Hameed Black Sea Marine Singapore blacksea@singnet.com.sg
106 Kaader Mohidheen Ibn Syed Ahmed Black Sea Marine Singapore blacksea@singnet.com.sg
107 KKH Fazall Abdul Hameed Kloska Far East Singapore kloska@singnet.com.sg
108 Jim Costalos ISSA EVP & Southern Everise Pte Ltd. jim@scms.com.au
109 Johnny Lim TSS Singapore johnnylim@teoss.org
110 Ke Sin Lim Aste Global Pte Ltd Kesin@aste.com.sg
111 Patricia  Lee SASS Secretary secretariat@sass.org.sg
112 Teo Ken TSS Singapore kuanliang@teoss.org
113 Tony Ng Con-Lash Supplies Pte Ltd & SASS tony@con-lash.com
SOUTH AFRICA
114 Frosoula Stylianou   National Ship Chandlers Natal Pty Ltd sas@natship.net
115 Galatia Joannou National Ship Chandlers Natal Pty Ltd jmj@natship.net
116 John M. Joannou National Ship Chandlers Natal Pty Ltd jmj@natship.net
117 Salim Hassen Ameer Express Ship Chandlers salim@expressshipchandlers.com
118 Savvas Andronikou Stylianou   National Ship Chandlers Natal Pty Ltd sas@natship.net
119 Sven Gunnar Kraunsoe Rumo International rumo@mweb.co.za
SPAIN
120 Adán Márquez Puig FEDER & IEDT  
121 Bernardino Copano Gil FEDER & IEDT  
122 Carlos Díaz Ortega Anidia, S.a. carlos@anidia.com
123 Carlos Fenoy FEDER & IEDT  
124 Enrique Ortiz Bastos  FEDER & IEDT  
125 Francisco Javier Copano Gil FEDER & IEDT  
126 Francisco Javier Serrano Bernal FEDER & IEDT  
127 Gertrudis Mora Delgado FEDER & IEDT  
128 Jesús Barba Arenas FEDER & IEDT  
129 Jose Andres Moo Morpul S.l. oberdan@morpul.com
130 Juan José Flores Román FEDER & IEDT  
131 Manuel Álvarez Fernández  FEDER & IEDT manuel.alvarez@camaracadiz.com
132 Manuel Jesus Barba Bayport Global Supplies Sa spain@bayport.eu
133 Manuel Padilla FEDER & IEDT  
134 Mario Adam NeKo Ship Supply SL m.adam@nekoship.es
135 Miguel Urraca Pinzón FEDER & IEDT  
136 Oberdan Betancor Morpul S.l. oberdan@morpul.com
137 Rafael Fernandez ISSA EVP & Bayport Global Supplies Sa rafael@bayport.eu
138 Tania Flores FEDER & IEDT  
139 Zuberoa Elorriaga Gisbert FEDER & IEDT  
SRI LANKA
140 Anton Gayan Fernando Port Cargo Services Ceylon (pvt) Ltd opsgm@portagent.lk
141 Deepika Gayani Wijesuriya Penguin Shipping Enterprises (pvt)ltd pse@sltnet.lk
142 Devika Illini Wijesuriya Penguin Shipping Enterprises (pvt)ltd md@penguin.lk
143 Fathima Summaiyya Mohamed Safferdeen Trigon (Pvt) Limited sharhan@trigon-limited.com
144 Iresh Chaminda Fernando  Port Cargo Services Ceylon (pvt) Ltd admin@slportcargo.com
145 Mohamed Ilmi Mohamed  Samoon Trigon (Pvt) Limited ilmi@sltnet.lk
146 Mohamed Sharhan Ilmi Trigon (Pvt) Limited sharhan@trigon-limited.com
147 Saisanathani Sridharan Seaport Services Private Limted info@seaportservices.lk
148 Sithy Zaroofa Ilmi Trigon (Pvt) Limited ilmi@sltnet.lk
149 Velautham Sridharan Seaport Services Private Limted sridharan@seaportservices.lk
SWEDEN
150 Keijo Hiltunen ISSA EVP & Hiltex AB keijo@hiltex.se
SWITZERLAND
  Manuel Lira Philip Morris International ManuelHumberto.Lira@pmi.com
TANZANIA
151 Saada Abdallah Shabani Dsm Corridor Ships Chandelling Ltd saada@dsmcorridor.com
TUNISIA
152 Mohamed Hedi Hammami Hammami & Sons Ship Supply Hammami.bizerte@planet.tn
153 Sofiane Ben Hassen Ouali Ouali Company Ltd.  management@oualicompany.com
TURKEY
147 Abdülvahit Şimşek AVS Global Ship Supply vahit.simsek@avsglobalsupply.com
  Ahmet Düzgit Duzgit Ship Management ahmet.duzgit@duzgit.com
148 Alex Saris Atlas Ship Supply alexs@atlasshipsupply.com
149 Ali Yılmaz Haşimoğlu Haşimoğlu Ship Supply cemhasimoglu@hasimoglu.net
150 Alper Kırkpınar Piri Reis Ship Supply & Repairs  akirkpinar@pirireissupply.com
  Aydın Alaftan Polimar Shipping Group of Companies  
151 Besim Şişman Ministry of Trade  
152 Birol Üner Turkish Shipbuilders' Association gisbir@gisbir.org
153 Boran Şimşek Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
  Burak Sarica Philip Morris International burak.sarica@pmi.com
  Can Pekcan Philip Morris International can.pekcan@pmi.com
154 Cem Yılmaz Haşimoğlu Haşimoğlu Ship Supply cemhasimoglu@hasimoglu.net
155 Dilan Oruc Beşiktaş Marine dilan@besiktasmarine.com
156 Dilber Şimşek Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
  Dogan Kösen Philip Morris International dogan.kosen@pmi.com
157 Duygu Doğan Kilinc Law & Consulting  
  Duygu Yavuz Gimaş Ship Supply & Services  
  Durmuş Ünüvar Directorate General of Merchant Marine durmus.unuvar@uab.gov.tr
158 Emin Zihni Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
159 Emrah Erence Derin Shipping Agency info@derinshippingagency.com
  Emre Dinçer Directorate General of Merchant Marine emre.dincer@uab.gov.tr
160 Emre Özgen Özgen Ship Supply emre@ozgenshipsupply.com
161 Erhan Ünlü Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
162 Erkam Yıldırım Derin Shipping Agency info@derinshippingagency.com
163 Erol Ceylan Tuna Shipping erol@tunashipping.com
164 Ertuğrul Eyüboğlu Atlas Ship Supply ertugrule@atlasshipsupply.com
165 Fatih İslam Karaoğlu Ministry of Trade  
166 Georgi Bonchev Bratoev Bulmar Trade Ltd. office@bulmartrade.com
167 Görkem Algın Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
168 Habil Şimşek Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
169 Hakan Doğan Kayalı DFS Shipstore hakan.kayali@dfsshipstore.com
170 Kerem Onur Kayhan Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
  Kaan Turan Turkcell  
171 Levent Garipoğlu Park Gida Ltd. levent@garipoglu.com
172 Levent Lezgin  Kılınç Kilinc Law & Consulting  
173 Mehmet Çalga Ministry of Trade  
174 Melike Bayraktar Adamar mbayraktar@adamarine.com
  Metin Düzgit Duzgit Ship Management  
175 Muhsin Köroğlu Onursan Marine Safety Service muhsin@onursan.net
176 Murat Kıran GİSBİR gisbir@gisbir.org
  Mustafa Tolga Avcı Directorate General of Merchang Marine  
177 Mutlu Yıldırım Adamar technical5@adamarine.com
178 Nil Gizem Meral Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
  Oral Erdoğan Piri Reis University  
179 Osman Bilgin Mare Supply & Services ob@maresupply.com
180 Özer Beninger TURSSA ozer.beninger@dfsshipstore.com
  Recep Düzgit Maritime Association of Shipowners & Agents  
181 Reina Dzhemilova Beşiktaş Marine reina@besiktasmarine.com
  Sadan Kaptanoğlu Turkish Chamber of Shipping  
  Selim Dursun Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure  
182 Sercan Kaçar Piri Reis Ship Supply & Repairs  sercan@pirireissupply.com
183 Serhan Güder Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
  Sermin Çalışkan Gimaş Ship Supply & Services  
184 Süleyman Vural Derin Shipping Agency info@derinshippingagency.com
185 Şenol Kabiloğlu NBS Ship Supply A.S. Turkey s.kabiloglu@nbs-supply.com
  Tamer Kıran Turkish Chamber of Shipping  
  Uğur Güven Öğütken Gimaş Ship Supply & Services  
186 Vangelis Kesişoğlu Atlas Ship Supply vangelisk@atlasshipsupply.com
187 Volkan Şimşek Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. info@simseklerltd.com.tr
188 Yılmaz Onur Onursan Marine Safety Service yonur@onursan.net
189 Yorgo (George) Saris ISSA Treasurer & Atlas Ship Supply georges@atlasshipsupply.com
190 Zihni Memişoğlu Gimaş Ship Supply & Services zihnim@gimas.com
191 Zübeyir Adem Şimşek Şimşekler General Ship Chandlers & Ship Repair Inc. ademsimsek@simseklerltd.com.tr
UKRAINE
192 Kateryna Diachenko Fortuna International Ukraine Ltd operation@fortuna-international.net
193 Sergii Mazur Marine Service & Supply Llc tsvetkov@mss.com.ua
194 Viktor Tsvetkov Marine Service & Supply Llc tsvetkov@mss.com.ua
195 Volodymyr Koval Marko Ltd vkoval@markogroup.com
196 Yurii Bohatyrov Fortuna International Ukraine Ltd operation@fortuna-international.net
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
197 Idris  Shahpurwalla Saifee Ship Spare Parts & Chandlers LLC saifee@saifeeship.com
198 Ryusaku Hayashi UAE National Ship Suppliers Association info@unssa.ae
199 Saeed Al Malik ISSA President maliks@mef.ae
UNITED KINGDOM
200 Arne Mielken ISSA Customs & Senior Trade Advisor shipsupply.ocean@gmail.com
201 Beverly Ann Davey Cavendish Ships Stores Ltd johnd@cavendishfoods.co.uk
202 Bruce Hailey ISSA Lawyer secretariat@shipsupply.org
203 Capt. Kuba  Szymanski Intermanager Secretary-General kuba.szymanski@intermanager.org  
204 Douglas R. Inch Cullen, Metcalfe Co Ltd  douglas.inch@cullenmetcalfe.com
205 Geoff Marchant International Ship Suppliers Association issaquality@gmx.co.uk
206 John Davey ISSA EVP & Cavendish Ships Stores Ltd johnd@cavendishfoods.co.uk
207 Julian Berry Elaborate Communications Ltd ssa@elabor8.co.uk
208 Liz Marchant   issaquality@gmx.co.uk
209 Max Eade Dockside Global Ltd max@docksideglobal.com
210 Robyn Spiros Nikopoulos Atlas Shipping & Trading Ltd srnikopoulos@atlasstl.com
211 Samantha  Giltrow Elaborate Communications Ltd ssa@elabor8.co.uk
212 Sean  Moloney Elaborate Communications Ltd smoloney@elabor8.co.uk
213 Spencer Eade International Ship Suppliers Association secretariat@shipsupply.org
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
214 Mohammad Salim Salim Shaikh   Ship Supply International salim@shipsup.com
215 Victor Andoh Millenium Marketing & Marine Services milleniummarketing01@gmail.com
VIETNAM
216 Cao Thi Minh Huong Cmi Vietnam CAPT-NAPOLEON@CMI.VN
217 Napoleon  Paterakis Cmi Vietnam CAPT-NAPOLEON@CMI.VN
YEMEN
218 Labib Mohammed Abdo Abu Ali Shipping & Suppliers Co Abualilabib@gmail.com